Use this resource to delete workflow definitions. Specify the version of the definition to delete in the query parameter. If no version is specified, all versions of the definition will be deleted. Deleting a definition cancels any active event subscriptions, terminates all active workflows, and deletes workflow execution logs that are based on the definition that is being deleted. Once a workflow is deleted, there is no way to reverse the operation.