Update workflow definition

Use this resource to update an existing workflow definition. Updating a workflow definition creates and registers a new version of the definition and preserves the old definition in version history. This ensures that any workflows that have already been started from the old version runs to completion while new workflows are started based on the latest version of the workflow definition.

Language
Authentication
Bearer
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!